With ton-quartier

Eat local

Our Mission

Best on the market with less intermediaries

We want to redefine the food distribution world of tomorrow, by offering you products with as few intermediaries as possible. At ton-quartier we do some harvesting ourselves, directly at the farms of our partner producers and horticulturists to carefully select the fresh produce that are found on our shelves of your shop.

texture
texture
photo
photo

Our Products

We encourage everyone to eat local throughout the year

Behind ton-quartier is a team of renowned local chefs from Montréal. Together they create seasonal recipes and ideas for delicious dishes according to the local harvest, all on a daily basis. Our range of products is therefore renewed/reinvented weekly, while respecting what Quebec has to offer us throughout the seasons.

Meats

cooked meals

Sauces

Pastries

Wine

Fish

Everything for your dinner parties

Preserves

Vegetarian + vegan options

and much more

Our Work (Creations)

Homemade Recipes

All our recipes are unique and born from local collaborations, both in terms of product choice, processing and conservation. We call on passionate, committed professionals and artisinals from Quebec to offer you exceptional products.

texture
photo

Restore or ‘innovate’

Café and meeting place

Ton-quartier is a local market and a neighborhood coffee shop, where you can stop in and out for a quick breakfast and lunch. In a friendly and relaxed atmosphere, you have access to high quality coffee, roasted in Montreal; as well as a range of signature ready-to-eat (pret-a-manger) meals, for all your take-out and last minute dinner needs.

texture
photo
photo

Pillar of Social Life

Ton-quartier supports numerous initiatives and share programs with the residents of the neighborhoods and communities which we are a part of. Follow us on social media to find out more.

People First

We cultivate the idea that the grocery service of tomorrow will reposition people to the core of their experience. For this, ton-quartier employee training and product knowledge is at the heart of the process. You will have access at all times to the origin of our products and tips from our producers, thanks to an informed and passionate team.

The Team

Who we are

Ton-quartier was created from a common vision of a network of local markets on a human scale, at the center of social life in each district and each community. Montreal food industry professionals and proud local producers have come together to re-humanize the traditional grocery shop. Ton-quartier is a local market and an independent coffee spot, bringing together products selected with passion, a place where you can discuss food origins and quality.

Simon Medina

Marc-André Boulais

Valérie Doucet

    Write US

Nos succursales

A v e c   t o n - q u a r t i e r

M a n g e o n s
 
l o c a l

Notre engagement

Le meilleur du marché et moins d’intermédiaires

Nous souhaitons redéfinir le réseau de distribution de demain en vous proposant des produits avec le moins d'intermédiaires possible. À ton-quartier nous faisons une partie de nos récoltes nous-même, directement à la ferme des producteurs et maraichers partenaires, et choisissons avec soins les viandes et poissons qui se retrouvent dans les étalages de votre boutique.

texture
texture
photo
photo

Les produits

Permettre à chacune et chacun de manger local tout au long de l’année

Derrière ton-quartier se dissimule une équipe de chefs montréalais de renom. Mettant quotidiennement sur pied des recettes et des idées de plats selon les récoltes et l'arrivage. Notre gamme de produits se renouvelle donc de semaine en semaine tout en respectant ce que le Québec a à nous offrir tout au long des saisons.

Viandes

Plats cuisinés

Sauces

Patisseries

Vins

Poissons

Tout pour l'apéro

Conserves

Options végétariennes

Et plus

Notre travail

Recettes Maison

Toutes nos recettes sont uniques et nées de collaborations locales, tant au niveau du choix du produit que de la transformation ou encore de la conservation. Nous faisons appel à des professionnel.les et artisans du Québec passionnés et engagés pour vos offrir des produits d'exception.

texture
photo

Se restaurer

Café et lieu de rencontre

Ton-quartier est un marché local et un café de quartier, où l'on peut s'arrêter déjeuner et diner. Dans une ambiance amicale et décontractée vous aurez accès à un café de haute qualité, torréfié à Montréal, ainsi qu'une gamme de prêt-à-manger signature.

texture
photo
photo

Pilier de la vie sociale

Très engagé dans chaque communauté où elle est implantée, l'équipe de ton-quartier développe de nombreux programmes de soutien et de partage avec les habitants du quartier.

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux pour en savoir davantage.

L’humain avant tout

Nous cultivons l'idée que le service d'épicerie de demain repositionnera l'humain au coeur de son expérience. Pour cela, à ton-quartier, la formation des employé.es et la connaissance des produits est au coeur du processus. Vous aurez accès en tout temps à la provenance de nos produits et le savoir-faire des artisans grâce à une équipe informée et passionnée.

Nos succursales

Rosemont

907 boulevard Rosemont, Montréal
H2S 1Z8, Qc

+1 (514) 543-5020

Ville-Marie

Ouverture en hiver 2021

Pointe-Saint-Charles

Ouverture au printemps 2021

L’équipe

Qui nous sommes

Ton-quartier est né d’une vision commune d’un réseau de marché locaux à taille humaine, au centre de la vie sociale de chaque quartier et de chaque communauté.

Des professionnels de l’industrie alimentaire montréalais et de fiers producteurs locaux se sont unis afin de ré-humaniser l’épicerie. Ton-quartier, c’est un marché de proximité et un café indépendant regroupant des produits sélectionnés avec passion, où l’on peut discuter de provenance et de qualité.

Simon Medina

Rita-Adèle Beaulieu

Valérie Doucet

Écrivez-nous